Hindu theology

The Four Yugas

Manier times,one might have heard  about the four main eras in many theologies. What do the ‘four eras’ mean? The below article describes the eras in the Hindu theology. Yugas Yugas can be roughly explained as time periods or eras. In the Hindu theology,there were 4 yugas(ages) Sat yuga/ Satya […]

Rate this: